July

13

2017

X Citizen Cope On Tour This August-September!

Don’t miss Citizen Cope on the road this summer/fall!

^with full band
*solo acoustic

Sun August 20 – Heber City, UT – Reggae Rise Up​^
Wed August 23 – Nantucket, MA – The Chicken Box​*
Thu August 24 – North Truro, MA – Payomet Performing Arts Center​*
Fri August 25 – Derry, NH – Tupelo Music Hall​*
Sat August 26 – Tarrytown, NY – Tarrytown Music Hall​*
Sun August 27 – Asbury Park, NJ – The Stone Pony​*
Wed September 13 – Wilmington, DE – The Queen*
Thu September 14 – Baltimore, MD – Rams Head Live​*
Fri September 15 – Easton, MD – The Avalon Theatre​*
Sat September 16 – Easton, MD – The Avalon Theatre​*
Sun September 17 – Richmond, VA – The National*
Wed September 27 – Hermosa Beach, CA – Saint Rocke*
Sat September 30 – San Juan Capistrano, CA – The Coach House*